About Us

Hangzhou Yuhang district future Sci-Tech city international kindergarten is invested by the management committee of future Sci-Tech city. And is a private kindergarten operated and managed by Hangzhou Hope Investment and Management co., LTD. Opened in October 2015. Up to now, there are 18 classes, more than 400 children, 89 Chinese and foreign teachers,15 foreign teachers are included.

More

更多

Curriculum

PYP Curriculum System

Through efforts to meet children's physical, social, intellectual, aesthetic and cultural aspects of the need, PYP curriculum is to provide diverse, relevant challenging and Important learning for children. The importance of children's learning is also reflected in the efforts to create transdisciplinary teaching mode. The framework of the curriculum includes three curriculums, five elements, six defined subject themes.

Three Curriculums

The written curriculum---What do we want to learn? The identification of

a framework of what’s worth knowing.

The taught curriculum---How best will we learn? The theory and application of good
classroom practice.The
interpretation
of the commonalities
of the written
curriculum.

More

Curriculum

(1)Transdisciplinary Inquiry Activities

Transdisciplinary inquiry activity transcends the traditional subject field and boundary, which around eight concepts to conduct each activities of transdisciplinary inquiry themes. These themes aim at improving children's common understanding of social condition and the human experience. Inquiry learning launched by young children or teachers, help develop children’s deeper understanding from the current level to a new level. Through inquiry, young children can actively participate...

(2)Bilingual Curriculum

Kindergarten adopts both English and Chinese teaching, highlights the characteristics
of bilingual. Each class
is equipped with
the foreign teacher
and Chinese
bilingual teacher
to create a immersion
learning environment...

More

关于我们

杭州市余杭区未来科技城维翰幼儿园是一所未来科技城管委会投资建设,杭州溪望投资管理有限公司运营管理的私立幼儿园。2015年10月开园,目前共有18个班级,现有幼儿400多人,中外教师89人,其中外籍教师15人。

幼儿园占地10000平方米(14.99亩)建筑总面积11050平方米,容积率为0.75,建筑密度25%。幼儿园建筑具有国际、现代、绿色、科技等特点。幼儿园在设计之初就看齐我国建筑业最高水平的绿色认证——三星级绿色建筑设计……

More

更多

课程特色

PYP课程体系

PYP课程通过努力满足幼儿在身体、社会、智力、美学和文化等方面多样化的需要,为幼儿提供富有趣味性、相关性、挑战性和重要性的学习,幼儿学习的重要性还体现在努力创建超学科的教学模式,课程框架包括三大课程、五大要素、六大学科主题。

三大课程

书面课程——我们的教学内容是什么,确定课程框架中的具体内容。

教学课程——我们如何最有效地开展教学,良好的课堂教学理论及其应用,即体现书面课程的日常教学实践。

评估课程——我们如何评估教学的效果,有效评估的理论与应用,关心对每个幼儿实际学习情况的评估。

五大要素

知识

概念

技能

态度

行动

More

课程结构

(1)超学科探究活动

超学科探究活动超越了传统科目领域与界限,围绕八大概念开展各个超学科主题探究活动,这些主题旨在提高幼儿对人类社会状况以及人类经验共性的认识。探究学习由幼儿或教师发起,帮助幼儿从当前的理解水平发展到一个新的、更深入的理解水平。探究使幼儿能积极参与到自己的学习中,并为自己的学习负责,允许每个幼儿以独特的方式和适合自己的进度来发展对世界的理解。

(2)双语课程

幼儿园开展中英文教学,突出双语特色。每个班级均配备外籍教师、以及中方双语老师,
为幼儿营造浸润式
的英语学习环境。
中外教师共同教授
超学科探究课程,
每天均有固定的英
语学习的课……

More